15th Floor, Tower A, Ping An International Finance Center, No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100027, China

Tel: +86 10 5933 9000

Fax: +86 10 5933 9333

E-mail: oic@reedexpo.com.cn

Web: www.oichina.com.cn

                  

                  

Lucinda Wang

Tel: +86 10 5933 9203

mail :lucinda.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

          

                  

        

                       

Jewel Zhang

Tel: +86 10 5933 9420

E-mail:jewel.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn

                      

Matthieu Baratta

Tel: +33 (0) 1 79 71 96 72

E-mail: mbaratta@reed-export.fr

                      

Adam Balsam

Tel: +49 211 5562 8558

E-mail: Adam.Balsam@reedexpo.de

                   

Mark Lewis

Tel: +44 (0)20 8439 8858

E-mail:mark.lewis@reedexpo.co.uk

                     

                             

Connor Vickery

Tel: + 44 (0) 20 8910 7162

Email: connor.vickery@reedexpo.co.uk

Dominic Cole

Tel: + 44(0) 20 8910 7773

E-mail:Dominic.Cole@reedexpo.co.uk

                  

Ashley Juras

Tel: +1 203 840 5487

E-mail:ajuras@reedexpo.com

                  

Lucinda Wang

Tel: +86 10 5933 9203

mail:lucinda.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

                                             

Dominic Coyne

Tel: +44 (0)20 8439 5135

E-mail: dominic.coyne@reedexpo.co.uk

                                      

                       

Jamie Rampling

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8439 5142

E-mail:

 jaime.rampling@reedexpo.co.uk           

Penny Pei

Tel: 010-5933 9392

E-mail: penny.pei@reedexpo.com.cn

                    

Jade Huang

Tel: +86 10 5933 9073

E-mail: jade.huang@reedexpo.com.cn

                                

                               

Jewel Zhang

Tel: +86 10 5933 9420

E-mail: jewel.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn

                 

Penny Pei

Tel: +86 10 5933 9392

E-mail:penny.pei@reedexpo.com.cn