北京市朝阳区新源南路1-3号平安国际金融中心A座15层, 邮编:100027

电话: 010-5933 9000

传真: 010-5933 9333

电邮: oic@reedexpo.com.cn

网址: www.oichina.com.cn

          

                  

王永莲

电话:010-5933 9203

电邮: lucinda.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

                       

        

      

     

张雪宁

电话: 010-5933 9420

电邮: jewel.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn

                      

Guillaume Richebraque

电话: +33 (0)1 79 71 96 72

电邮: grichebraque@reed-export.fr

                      

Adam Balsam

电话: +49 211 5562 8558

电邮: Adam.Balsam@reedexpo.de

                   

Mark Lewis

电话: +44 (0)20 8439 8858

电邮: mark.lewis@reedexpo.co.uk

                     

                             

Tim French

电话: + 44(0) 20 8910 7108

电邮: Tim.French@reedexpo.co.uk

Dominic Cole

电话: + 44(0) 20 8910 7773

电邮: Dominic.Cole@reedexpo.co.uk                    

                  

Ashley Juras

电话: +1 203 840 5487

电邮: ajuras@reedexpo.com

              

王永莲

电话: 010-5933 9203

电邮: lucinda.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

                    

黄索

电话: 010-5933 9073

电邮: jade.huang@reedexpo.com.cn

                                

                               

张雪宁

电话: 010-5933 9420

电邮: jewel.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn

Sarah Clifford

电话: +44 (0) 20 8439 5676

电邮: sarah.clifford@reedexpo.co.uk

                 

裴培

电话: 010-5933 9392

电邮: penny.pei@reedexpo.com.cn