Contact Us

15th Floor, Tower A, Ping An International Finance Center, No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100027, China
Tel: +86 10 5933 9000
Fax: +86 10 5933 9333
Email: oic@reedexpo.com.cn
Web: www.oichina.com.cn

Sales Contact

China

Lucinda Wang
Tel: +86-10-5933 9203
E-mail: lucinda.wang@reedexpo.com.cn
Jewel Zhang
Tel: +86-10-5933 9420
E-mail: jewel.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn

 

France

Mme Marie Hélène Pasco
Tel:+33 (0) 179 719 303
E-mail: mpasco@reed-export.fr

 

Germany

Adam Balsam
Tel: +49 211 5562 8558
E-mail: Adam.Balsam@reedexpo.de

 

UK & Rest of Europe

Mark Lewis
Tel: +44 (0)20 8439 8858
E-mail: mark.lewis@reedexpo.co.uk
Tim French
Tel: + 44(0) 20 8910 7108
E-mail: Tim.French@reedexpo.co.uk
Dominic Cole
Tel: + 44(0) 20 8910 7773
E-mail: Dominic.Cole@reedexpo.co.uk

 

USA & Canada

Ashley Juras
Tel: +1 203 840 5487
E-mail: ajuras@reedexpo.com

 

AP & Rest of the World

Lucinda Wang
Tel: +86 (10) 5933 9203
E-mail: lucinda.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

 

Marketing & Communications

Jade Huang
Tel: +86-10-5933 9073
E-mail: jade.huang@reedexpo.com.cn
Jewel Zhang
Tel: +86-10-5933 9420
E-mail: jewel.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn
Sarah Clifford
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8439 5676
E-mail: sarah.clifford@reedexpo.co.uk

Customer Services

Penny Pei
Tel: +86-10-5933 9392
E-mail: penny.pei@reedexpo.com.cn

 

Organiser:
Co-Event Manager:
Host Supporter:
Learned Society Patron:
International Supporters:

   
 
 
  
  

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.