Contact Us

Sales Enquiry

Contact the sales team for any exhibition or sponsorship opportunity enquiry*:

China

Jessica Liu
Assistant Sales Manager
Tel : +86-10-5933 9054
Fax : +86-10-5933 9333
Email: jessica.liu@reedexpo.com.cn

 

Asia Pacific

Penny Pei
Customer Service and Project Support Supervisor
Tel: +86-10-5933 9392
Fax: +86-10-5933 9333
Email: penny.pei@reedexpo.com.cn

 

UK & Europe

Mark Lewis
Head of Sales – Marine & Renewables
Tel: +44 (0)20 8439 8858
Email: mark.lewis@reedexpo.co.uk
Tim French
Sales Executive
Tel: + 44(0) 20 8910 7108
Email: Tim.French@reedexpo.co.uk
Dominic Cole
Sales Executive
Tel: + 44(0) 20 8910 7773
Email: Dominic.Cole@reedexpo.co.uk

 

USA & Canada

Jose Beltre
Tel: +1 203 840 5882
Email: Jbeltre@reedexpo.com

 

France

Guillaume Richebraque
Tel: + 33 1 79 71 96 72
Email: grichebraque@reed-export.fr

 

Customer Service

Penny Pei
Customer Service and Project Support Supervisor
Tel: +86-10-5933 9392
Fax: +86-10-5933 9333
Email: penny.pei@reedexpo.com.cn

 

Marketing & Press

Jade Huang
Assistant Marketing Manager
Tel: +86-10-5933 9073
Fax: +86-10-5933 9333
Email: jade.huang@reedexpo.com.cn
Jewel Zhang
Marketing Communication Executive
Tel: +86-10-5933 9420
Fax: +86-10-5933 9333
Email: jewel.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn
Ellen Burgess
Conference Manager
Tel: +44(0) 20 8439 5420
Email: ellen.burgess@reedexpo.co.uk
Organiser:
Co-Event Manager:
Host Supporter:
Learned Society Patron:
International Supporters:

   
 
 
  
  

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.