Contact Us

Sales Enquiry

    Contact the sales team for any exhibition or sponsorship opportunity enquiry*:

China

Jessica Liu
Senior Project Executive
Tel: +86-10-5933 9054
Fax: +86-10-5933 9333
Email: jessica.liu@reedexpo.com.cn

 

 

Asia Pacific

Bessy Zheng
International Sales Executive
Tel: +86-10-5933 9203
Fax: +86-10-5933 9333
Email: bessy.zheng@reedexpo.com.cn

 

UK & Europe

Mark Lewis

Head of Sales – Marine & Renewables

Tel: +44 (0)20 8439 8858

Email: mark.lewis@reedexpo.co.uk

Sam Alagbe 

Sales Executive

Tel: + 44(0) 20 8910 7139

Email:Sam.Alagbe@reedexpo.com

Tim French 

Sales Executive 

Tel: + 44(0) 20 8910 7108

Email: Tim.French@reedexpo.co.uk

Dominic Cole 

Sales Executive

Tel: + 44(0) 20 8910 77773

Email:Dominic.Cole@reedexpo.co.uk

 

USA & Canada

Mark DePanfilis
Tel: +1 203 840 5852
Email:mdepanfilis
@reedexpo.com

 

Chris Guerette
Email:cguerette
@reedexpo.com

 

France

Alexandre Graziani
International Sales Manager

Tel: + 33 1 79 71 93 20
Email:
agraziani@reed-export.fr

 

Customer Service

Penny Pei
Customer Service and Project Support Supervisor
Tel:
+86-10-5933 9392
Fax:
+86-10-5933 9333
Email:penny.pei@reedexpo.com.cn

 

Marketing & Press

Jade Huang
Assistant Marketing Manager
Tel: +86-10-5933 9073
Fax: +86-10-5933 9333
Email:jade.huang@reedexpo.com.cn

 

Jewel Zhang
Marketing Communication Executive
Tel: +86-10-5933 9420
Fax: +86-10-5933 9333
Email: jewel.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn

 

*Reed Exhibitions may record calls for training purposes.

Major Ocean Organizations in Qingdao

State Key Laboratory

●Qingdao National Laboratory for Marine Science and Technology

●Physical Oceanography. MOE. China

●Key Laboratory of Marine Chemistry Theory and Technology

●Key Laboratory of Experimental Marine Biology

●Key Laboratory of Marine Geology and Environment

●Key Laboratory of Ocean Circulation and Waves

●Key Laboratory of Marine Ecology and Environmental Science

●Key Laboratory of Marine Environmental Corrosion and Bio-fouling

●State Key Laboratory of Marine Coatings

Subordinate Organization of the SOA

●North China Sea Branch, State Oceanic Administration

●North China Sea Marine Environmental Monitoring Center

●North China Sea Marine Forecasting Center of State Oceanic Administration

●North China Sea Data & Information Service, SOA

●North China Sea Centre of Standard& Metrology(Technology), SOA

●North China Sea Marine Technical Support Center, State Oceanic Administration

●The China Marine Surveillance Beihai Corps

●The China Marine Surveillance Detachment First

●The China Marine Surveillance Beihai Airlines Detachment

●Qingdao city environmental monitoring center

Research Laboratory

●The First Institute of Oceanography, SOA

●North China Sea Maritime Engineering Prospecting Institute, SOA

●Institute of Oceanology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

●Qingdao Branch, Institute of Acoustics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

●Yellow Sea Fisheries Research Institute Chinese Academy of Fishery Sciences

●Shandong Institute of Marine Biology

●Institute seawater aquaculture Shandong Province

●Qingdao Marine Equipment Research Institute

●710 Research Institute of China Shipbuilding Industry

University

●Ocean University of China

●PLA Navy Submarine Academy Of The People's Liberation Army

●China University of Petroleum

●SDUST

Organiser:
Co-Event Manager:
Host Supporter:

Learned Society Patron:
International Supporters:

   

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.